Agenda – October 31, 2011


9:00 a.m.:       Di Jones – Power County Ambulance Disaster Services
                                    2011 EMPG Homeland Security Grant

9: 15 a.m.:      Jim Jeffries – Power County Sheriff
                         Di Jones – Power County Ambulance/Disaster Services
                                    EMS Dispatch Guidelines
                                    Idaho Bureau of Homeland Security – Memorandum of Understanding (Kinport Connectivity)
                                    Ada County – Master Site Administration MOU

9:30 a.m.:       Jim Jeffries – Power County Sheriff
                                    Power County Jail Remodel (Lee Dille, Architect)
                                    E-911 Services Agreement
                                    Power County Deputies Association

10:30 a.m.:     Deanna Curry – Power County Treasurer
                                    Warrants of Distrait (Personal Property Tax)

Executive Session (Idaho Code §67-2345)
ICRMP Coverage (Terrorism Policy)
Bureau of Land Management – Cedar Fields Closure (Rock Climbing) – Memorandum of Understanding
Power County Building & Grounds – 528 Gifford
Doctors Clinic – Renovation Quotes
Arbon Valley Herd District
Table Mountain Repeater Site
Power County Rural Address System – Fort Hall Indian Reservation (E-911)
Fort Hall Indian Reservation – Sewage Disposal Regulations (Southeastern District Health)