Agenda – June 10, 2013


9:00 a.m.:      
Abe Luca – Eliasen Law Office
Conflict Public Defender Contract (Expires 09/30/13)

9:30 a.m.:      
Craig Heward – Power County Transfer Station & Landfill
Jay Markle – EnviroUSA Contract (Recycling)
Power County Personnel Manual – Drug & Alcohol Testing Policy
Solid Waste Disposal Fees (Dumping)

10:00 a.m.:      
Paula Jones – Three Rivers Resource, Conservation & Development
Fiscal Year 2014 Budget Request
Cooperative Agreement – Status Report

10:30 a.m.:      
Maggie Mann, Executive Director – Southeast Idaho Public Health Dist.
Power County Building & Grounds – Dr. Clinic Remodel

11:00 a.m.:      
Jim Jeffries – Power County Sheriff
Lee Dille – Design Place, PLLC
Jail Remodel (Architect Report)

11:30 a.m.
Jim Jeffries – Power County Sheriff
Badger Medical – Inmate Medical Contract

12:00 p.m. (noon):

1:00 p.m.:      

1:30 p.m.:      
Di Jones – Power County Ambulance District
Katie Davenport – Entrada, LLC
Accounts Receivable (Medicaid Claims)

2:00 p.m.:      
Di Jones – Power County Disaster Services
Table Mountain Repeater Site – Security Fence (Quotes)

2:30 p.m.:      
Linda Annen & Jennifer Rupp – Power County Indigent Services

3:30 p.m.:      
Ryan Petersen – Power County Prosecuting Attorney
Power County Case #CV-2011-248 & #CV-2011-279 (Supreme Court Appeal/Order)

Executive Session (Idaho Code § 67-2345)
Approval of May Commissioner Minutes
Commissioner Agenda (July)
Fiscal Year 2014 Budget
Power County Prosecuting Attorney – Appointment of Special Counsel (Bankruptcy)
Power County Treasurer – Order for Cancellation of Taxes
Drought Disaster Declaration (Aberdeen-Springfield Canal Company)